Moxy Metals


Contact me! (for prices, commissions, classes and general chit chat)
December 12, 2009, 6:26 am
Filed under: Contact

To inquire about prices, to commission a piece or to talk in general the best way to contact me is through email:  moxymetals at gmail dot com  (sorry for the longhand, I just don’t trust wordpress to stop robots from emailing me).

Please leave your name, the best way to reach you and your reason for contacting me, and I will get back to you ASAP.

To inquire about jewelry classes please contact 3rd Ward studio directly, by visiting their website link on this blog.   I am also available for one-on-one instruction or help with a specific project, or for art lessons for children, in which case please use the above email.

Thanks for your interest!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi,
I was following a link from a friend to a 3rd-ward page about 3d printing and then i saw they had jewelry classes so I was browsing and I saw your picture, AND i thought she looks familiar, and then i found out you went to Tyler. Small world. congratulations, seems like you got a great thing going.
fellow Tyler alumni,
Emily Kane

Comment by emily kane

thanks, come visit some day emily! We’ve got Bev Beaulieu and Sarah England hanging around these days too…

– Max

Comment by moxymetals




Leave a Reply

