Moxy Metals


Ivy Leaf Belt Clip
April 29, 2010, 4:09 am
Filed under: Spring 2010 | Tags: , , ,

This Friday my boyfriend Brian has a big performance, at the MoMA no less!  I have an ok dress, nothing too fancy, so I decided I’d make a center-piece to fancy it up a bit.  I came up with this sort of clip accessory to attach either to the center of the V neck of the dress, or to a high waisted belt.  It’s about 4″ x 4″.  It’s hammered and chased 26 gauge copper sheet.  Tomorrow I’ll turn this piece green, and take photos of the finished product on the dress where it belongs.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

