Moxy Metals


Sneak Preview!

Last week I had a blast filming a new online class for a company called Sympoz (www.sympoz.com).  Eventually, my jewelry class will be posted on Sympoz’s new website for crafts classes.  If you want, I’ll teach you pearl knotting, wire wrapping, chain making and….photo etching!  Here are some shots that our rockstar cinematographer Joe Baran took of sample work for the class (note I’ll be updating earlier posts on this blog and my Etsy with more of Joe’s stellar shots).  More of Joe’s work at his website http://www.workingmansfilm.com  I guess you’ll just have to wait for the class premier to see more of my work 🙂

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

If I take your jewelry class, how much time will be available to finish all the episodes? If I wanted to return to a certain episode for further details, will I be able to do this? Thank you!

Comment by Ellen

Hi Ellen,

If you’re referring to my online Craftsy class, you can review the episodes as many times as you like, you can always rewind and re-watch. Thanks for your interest!

– Max

Comment by moxymetals




Leave a Reply

