Moxy Metals


New photo of the Tri-Pendant
July 2, 2012, 6:49 pm
Filed under: Spring 2012 | Tags: , , ,

So I finally got around to getting a picture of this one properly color corrected and with a new chain!  This piece de resistance is my major experimentation with cloisonne.  It’s a 3 piece sterling silver pendant, with a total scale of about 6.5″ x 4″.  I love wearing it with a black dress, it’s fantastic.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I admire your work. I would like to go through this lessons.

Comment by Joyce Ngugi

Hey Joyce, if you’re local you can find me at 3rd Ward in Brooklyn – http://www.3rdward.com or you can check out my online class at http://www.craftsy.com if you’re anywhere else! Thanks for the complement.

Comment by moxymetals




Leave a Reply

